Yearbook Telecommunications Cover Image

Годишник Телекомуникации
Yearbook Telecommunications

Publishing House: Нов български университет
Subject(s): Social Sciences, Economy, Communication studies
Frequency: 1 issues
Online-ISSN: 2534-854X
Status: Active

  • 2014
  • 2015
  • 2016
  • 2017
  • 2018
  • Issue No. 1
  • Issue No. 2
  • Issue No. 3
  • Issue No. 4
  • Issue No. 5
{{ issueInfo.Volume }}/{{ issueInfo.Year }} Cover
  • Year: {{ issueInfo.Year }}
  • Volume: {{ issueInfo.Volume }}
  • Number: {{ issueInfo.IssueNo }}

Articles list
{{ article.TitleOriginalLanguage }}

{{ article.TitleOriginalLanguage }}
({{ article.TitleEnglish }})

  • Price: {{ common.currency(article.Price) }}
Editorial board

1. Antoni Slavinski - Honorary Editor in ChiefProfessor, Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University, e-mail: aslavinski@nbu.bg

2. Vasil Kadrev - Managing Editor, PhD, Assoc. Professor, Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University, e-mail: vkadrev@ nbu.bg

3. Plamen Tzvetkov – Editor, PhD,    Professor, Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University, e-mail: tzvetkov@tu-sofia.bg

4. Ivan Draganov – Editor, PhD, Professor, Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University, e-mail: idraganov@nbu.bg

5. Elissaveta Gourova - Editor, PhD, Assoc. Professor, Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University, e-mail: elis@fmi.uni-sofia.bg

6. Georgi Iliev - Editor, PhD, Assoc. Professor, Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University, e-mail: giliev_7@hotmail.com

7.Anushka Stancheva - Editor, PhD, Assoc. Professor, Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University, e-mail: astancheva@nbu.bg

8. Georgi Petrov - Managing Editor, PhD, Assoc. Professor Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University, e-mail: gpetrov@nbu.bg

9. Rosen Pasarelski – Editor, PhD, Assoc. Professor, Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University, e-mail:     rpasarelski@nbu.bg

10. Tereza Stefanova - Editor, PhD, Assist. Professor, Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University, e-mail: tstefanova@nbu.bg

11. Nikolay Milovanov - Editor, PhD, Assist. Professor,  Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University, e-mail: nmilovanov@nbu.bg

12. Rossitza Goleva – Editor, PhD, Assist. Professor, Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University, e-mail: rgoleva@nbu.bg

13. Anton Vladzymyrskyy, MD, MSCI - Editor, PhD, Professor, Ukraine, Donetsk National Medical University, e-mail: doctelemed@gmail.com

Short Description

Yearbook Telecommunications is an electronic scientific publication, one booklet per year within the volume. The Yearbook is published by the Department of Telecommunications at New Bulgarian University, with open access and double anonymous review. Thematic sphere of the Yearbook Telecommunications focuses on the different areas of information and communication technologies.   

Manuscripts included in Yearbook Telecommunications were received from 1 September of the previous calendar year to 31 July of the current calendar year. Annual Telecommunications is published annually in the period 01.09 - 30.09 of the current calendar year. The acceptance of the publication of manuscripts submitted depends exclusively on the recommendations of the reviewers. Publishing the article does not mean that the editors agree with the views of the authors. The Editorial Board reserves the right to require authors to edit / revise the manuscript when necessary and acceptable.   

Yearbook Telecommunications is indexed and referenced by: CEEOL (Central and Eastern European Online Library GmbH, https://www.ceeol.com). Anonymous and independent reviewers who do not have data about the authors do the review of the manuscripts. The submitted manuscript is considered to be submitted only to Yearbook Telecommunications and has not been published or discussed for publication elsewhere. The names and email addresses entered in Yearbook Telecommunications site will be used exclusively for the stated purposes of Yearbook Telecommunications and will not be made available for any other purpose or to any other party. Get to know our " Privacy Policy".